Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Ms icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Ms icon PTO Meeting
LOLMS
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Ms icon Special Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School

MEETING TIME CHANGED TO 6:00 PM

Agenda

1. School Calendar

2. Distance Learning Waiver

Tue, Mar 17
Ms icon District Choral Festival Concert
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Ms icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
"Virtual Meeting"

The Regular Board of Education Meeting of April 1, 2020 will be live streamed beginning at 6:30 p.m. View the meeting...

Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4